97% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
178 Reviews
5 star
93%
4 star
3%
3 star
2%
2 star
1%
1 star
0%

10/15/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Suzy B.
Maureen is a wonderful person and did a great job on my hair. Can't wait to go back to her.

09/29/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Rossana B.
I just moved back to the area, Cathy was highly recommended by a friend. She was marvelous! she listened to what I wanted to do with my hair and it came out better than I expected. I have found my new stylist!

09/24/2020
StarStarStarStar

Ericka L.
Massage was nice, however, I didn’t love the therapists technique. Her movements were abrupt and aggressive. Once I got used to her style, the massage was relaxing. Facial was wonderful and relaxing! My skin felt great after!

09/23/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen B.
It was very nice and relaxing

09/21/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa V.
I had never been Utopia and was looking for a real massage during the pandemic (not rubber gloves or crazy rules). Utopia met my expectations and more. It is impeccably kept, clean and the staff was very friendly and experienced. I will definitely be going back!

09/13/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Amy T.
Spa is located in very large 3 level barn . Spacious and beautifully decorated. All staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and go again.

09/09/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Rita M.
I am a new customer .. been around a lot of hair designers in my time .. appreciate them all but today I was very impressed with Maureen! She listened .. advised and did a real makeover on my “Covid hair” I presented her with !!Thanks Maureen.Rita M .

09/06/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Teena L.
Jenn C is the BEST hairdresser ever!!!!!!!! I highly recommend her!

09/05/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn H.
Utopia Place is GREAT! Excellent service, Clean and Following all Covid Precautions. Was so happy to be able to get in for a massage.

08/28/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Aurora D.
Timely and very helpful!

08/16/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Charlotte J.
I truly enjoyed having Marissa as my stylist, and even though it was our first time together, it will not be the last.

08/15/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Dorothy C.
Everyone was so nice and loved my stylist Sam! Great atmosphere, very relaxing, no stress. Will be making another appointment for my next cut soon. :)

08/14/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Darlene R.
The Staff are warm and friendly...genuinely care.

08/13/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa B.
I went in for the first time for my hair to be styled for my daughters wedding shower and Katie did a wonderful job and it stayed curly the whole day and everyone loved it. I’m coming to to get my hair done and makeup for my daughters wedding. Wonderful place!❤️

08/09/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Pamela D.
Terri is the best!!! Moved to the Cape and miss her very much!!!

07/25/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lindsay B.
Had my first appointment today, and the experience was fantastic! Will definitely be back!

07/23/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Jaycee M.
Sue is absolutely amazing! My hair looks am feels awesome!

07/20/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Ashley D.
My first time going in for service - I had a facial and with all the Covid stuff happening it was a very pleasurable experience. While I’m in town I will certainly go back!

07/15/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Rosemarie W.
Emmy is awesome! She does exactly what I ask for and is super nice.

07/12/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie P.
Lauren was awesome! So friendly and so thorough!

07/11/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbra B.
Can't wait to see you again, Danielle!

06/23/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Rose B.
Danielle is awesome

06/23/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Madison D.
Sue did a fabulous job on my hair, so happy with the outcome! Love personal best

06/22/2020
StarStarStarStar

Paul S.
Chuck is awesome!

06/11/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Donna P.
Today I had my first appointment at Utopia Place with George (via a recommendation from my sister who has been a client for years). What a wonderful experience. Even with the State restrictions in place for businesses reopening under COVID-19 pandemic fears, the salon and all the staff handled themselves professionally. Thank you for a wonderful first-time experience. See you in 5 weeks!!

06/09/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Anne L.
I loved meeting Nikki for the first time last Saturday! She gave me a great haircut! I will be back to see her in a month for my next haircut! Best, Anne

05/28/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Suzan P.
Thank you Chuck and Personal Best team for following all the safety protocols. (And for a great haircut!)

05/25/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Eileen C.
Today I was the first client of the Covid virus. I was very impressed with the sanitation process! Very well thought out and done with care and professionalism! I was so happy to see Chuck after so long, and as always, he did an outstanding job with my color, and I enjoyed his great laugh and personality! Thank you all!

05/18/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Marnie H.
Terri is so precise and a highly skilled stylist. I am very happy with her services.

05/11/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbra D.
I was looking to book a hair appointment with Terri but nothing is coming up my phone number is 617-281-2222 thank you Barbara Duffy

05/04/2020
StarStarStar

Barbara F.
Looking forward to your reopening as soon as it is safe. I’m desperate for an appointment with George M for cut & color. Be safe! Thank you

03/09/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kate J.
Christine was wonderful. She listened to my concerns about my color and walked me through the options for that and cut. I know that a customer who doesn't really know what they want can be the hardest to please, but I am highly satisfied.

03/07/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Haileigh H.
Tamra gave me the most amazing facial! After a long week at work, and not treating my skin well, she really soothed it back to health! Will 100% be coming back for another!

03/07/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kellianne M.

03/05/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Jodi S.
Excellent service and experience. Staff were professional, welcoming, and helpful. Wonderful facial, would highly recommend and look forward to returning

02/26/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Melissa A.
I loved how knowledgeable the Head Consultant was about the different procedures. Plus she really took her time and talked me through each one. I also got a great tour!

02/22/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim C.
Had a relaxing massage by Linda.

02/19/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Meghan C.
Cheryl is great! Will definitely recommend to friends/family and come back!

02/10/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim C.

02/09/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Monica W.
Loved this place!

02/08/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Ann R.
Please stop contacting me.

02/04/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa M.
Great spa and salon! I’m new to the area and this group of ladies made me feel very welcome. Their services and prices are on point. Thanks for a great day Utopia Place!

01/31/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Paige R.
My nails came out amazing! I love how serene it is here. Can’t wait to come back.

01/29/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Stacy T.

01/15/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Tara F.
I had a great experience getting a facial done by Lori. She helped me understand my skin type and taught me some very useful techniques to help improve my complexion. I left the salon feeling calm and relaxed with glowing skin.

01/12/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Danielle H.
Our spa day was awesome, everyone was so nice and made us feel welcome and relaxed. I would recommend this spa to everyone, cant wait to come back!

01/02/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica C.
Left feeling relaxed. Will return again.

12/27/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jamie S.
I visited Utopia today for a facial and had a great experience! The place is super cute and cozy! I’ll definitely be going back for more treatments. The staff is super friendly too!

12/25/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy C.

11/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren S.

11/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan D.

11/11/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandii R.
I’ve been going to Personal Best for 15 years for color and cut, and would never think of going anywhere else! I’ve also brought my daughters for their prom updos and now they are regular clients at Personal Best. We all go to Christine M who is knowledgeable, experienced, and super fun to chat with, whether you’re 20, 50, or 80! We’ve also had spray tans, manicures, and pedicures at Personal Best, and always recommend them to friends. Took me 40 years to find a salon that I want to stick with, but it was worth the wait. Wish I had tried them sooner!!!

11/08/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathleen L.
What a great and professional experience. Your salon is so well-equipped, gorgeous, clean, and welcoming. Maureen was super sweet and is one of the first stylists that ever did exactly what I wanted. I'm so impressed! Ty

11/02/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Laurinda D.
I started with Joelle doing laser hair removal. It was simple and painless. I won't mind continuing treatments until the end.

10/21/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth R.
Excellent service!

10/19/2019
StarStarStar

Joanne H.
I booked a facial over the phone and told them I wanted the retinol one. The girl didn’t want to take that info so when I got to my facial appt(which was 15 min late) the girl said she had me down for something else. We discussed and she had to look in her phone for info on the facials even though she said she had been there for years! I then mentioned it being 75 minutes and she said no, all facials are 60 minutes. I said it was on the website. I asked her to take care of milia and she said she doesn’t do that. Every other facial I ever had milia was taken care of. I asked if she addresses the décolletage area and she said no, you pay extra for that. She left the room twice during my appt for about 15 min each time, which was strange to me ( never had that happen before); one time she said she was checking on the 75 min time and left me with steamer going and the other time she put retinol on my face and left. At other places, they would massage arms, feet, etc while waiting for treatments to be absorbed. Don’t get me wrong, she was nice, but this was very different from what I have encountered at other places.

09/25/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle R.

09/24/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary M.
Very nice place, i was very relaxed and my stylist Katie was easy to talk to and very welcoming thank you!

09/14/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn R.
Had an appointment with George. He fixed my brassy, thin, fine mess of hair. Walked out feeling like a million bucks! Received so many compliments on how great my hair looked! Thanks so much George!

09/11/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kate S.
Comforting atmosphere, talented, experienced staff - Danielle is excellent and fun

09/05/2019
StarStarStar

Nancy L.
The salon was recommended by a friend and I enjoyed my experience.

08/29/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Dana B.
I was very pleased with the manicure with Nancy. What a great conversation we had. It was really fun. My nails look great. Thanks.

08/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Andrea C.
I got a fabulous Deva haircut from Casey . She spent so much time with me making sure I understood the haircare regime she recommended. Excellent customer service .

08/05/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy S.
I went there for the first time today. Emily cut my hair and she did a fantastic job. I will define going back.

07/24/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Bryana S.
Today was my first time visiting, and I will definitely be back! I had such a relaxing experience between my facial with Lori and my massage with Ilene. Thank you!!

07/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen D.
I saw Samantha today, since getting my thick curly hair done on the south shore it’s been impossible to find a stylist to cut my hair. Today was like hitting the lottery Samantha spent time and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it. Can’t wait to return to Samantha for color and highlights!!!!

07/11/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Merilyn S.

07/07/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Melissa J.
I had a facial and wax done by Lauren. She was amazing! My skin looks and feels so fresh. I’ll absolutely be back again soon. Thanks!

06/30/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Colleen F.
Stacey is amazing!!!

06/25/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

E Renee R.

06/25/2019
StarStar

Samantha B.
I was very excited to try this place out however I have been let down due to the quality of the work. My finger nails were not trimmed to be the same size and one of them is even crooked. To go even further, my nails were not cleaned and there is apparent dirt that takes away from the manicure. I wish I could recommend this place, however with that experience, it’s hard to.

06/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Michael S.
Tam was very friendly and attentive to a first-timer.

05/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Karyn T.
This was my first visit to the salon and I was impressed by the friendliness of everyone I encountered.

05/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Derrell M.
Very nice salon

04/30/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren R.
Great service!!

04/27/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Shannon A.

04/22/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Alicia M.
great experience at Utopia/personal Best! Had a bikini wax with Lori today. She was very gentle and professional with me! I will definitely be back! In fact I made an appointment to get my lashes tinted! I cant wait!!! See you soon! I also love the decor & i cant wait to check out the accessories for sale after my next appointment! I didn't have enough time today! Ali

04/21/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Robyn P.
Terri was fantastic !!

04/18/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Molly L.
Such a great experience. I had a facial, massage, and manicure. Tam, Linda, and Lisa were professional, personable, and did a wonderful job. I will definitely be back!

04/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Patty S.
I had an amazing afternoon. Full body massage and facial. My experience was blissful! Professional and talented women offered superior service. Many thanks

04/12/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Erin D.

04/12/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly Y.
Had the best facial by Laurie! Highly recommend

04/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan G.
Enjoyed my special birthday spa morning at Personal Best this morning! Loved my mani pedi with Nancy- she is friendly, knowledgeable and my nails and toes look awesome. Great service and so many options to choose from! I was so impressed with Nancy that I booked another appointment!

10/16/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa T.
I have been going to Personal Best for many years now and have been very happy. I usually see Lori for my skin needs and Terri for my hair needs. Both woman always address what is best for me and I always get complimented after my visits. I have also had some other services performed over the years and have never been disappointed in the results. Marie has been able to consistently hire staff that are friendly, helpful, and talented which is why she has such low staff turnover. It always refreshing to go into a place that is clean, welcoming and where they know who you are.

04/10/2018
StarStarStarStar

Joanna S.
Nancy was very nice and I like the manicure/pedicure I received.

04/07/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Valerie J.
If I could give Donna Martel a higher score I would. She continues to amaze me with what she can do with my hair. I tend to go to long without getting a cut and then butchering it while trimming it. Bam, Donna fixes it every time. I have had Donna cut my hair for maybe 30 years. She is 40 minutes away and still worth the trip. Not a hair cutter but a master stylist.trust me, she works magic.

03/31/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Hailey M.

03/27/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Erica W.
I went in for a massage today and Diane was GREAT! Best massage I've had in along time! Thank you!

03/19/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Rose H.

03/17/2018
StarStarStarStar

Virginia S.
First time here and had Utopia Signature Facial with Lisa. She was professional, engaging and super sweet. My skin looks and feels great!

03/01/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Eva M.
Beautiful salon! The people are very friendly and the stylists are great! Kris Summer did an outstanding job fixing my frizzy, recently streaked hair (terrible blonde streaks that I got at a different salon when I asked for highlights) . I will definitely be coming back.

02/17/2018
StarStar

Emily J.
Excellent service. Lisa did a fantastic job on my eyebrows!

02/17/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachael C.
Casey is the best! She is down to earth and knows curly hair. Im so glad I found her. I am glad she found a place that appreciates her talent.

02/16/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Linda E.
I love going to Personal Best. Paula, my stylist, is kind, friendly, and always does a great job with my hair. Making an appointment is easy and the ladies at the front desk are always gracious and welcoming. Thank you all for always providing me with a great experience.

02/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle M.
Tamra was great! I will recommend her for sure. Thanks ☺️

01/27/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Meryl O.
Such a beautiful salon! Casey is amazing with curly hair!

01/26/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Tracy C.
I had a wonderful 1st visit today with Andrea! I love my hair cut and color! Thank you, Tracy

01/15/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Jami B.
Linda was absolutely wonderful. By far the best massage I’ve had in a long time. I look forward to making another appointment with her soon.

01/11/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Julie B.
I just moved to this area, and I thought it would be difficult to find a hair dresser of whom I really liked... but, the moment I sat down in Chuck's chair, I was pleasantly suprised! Chuck is an artist! I couldn't be happier with the full highlights he gave me. He was such a sweetheart and I am happy to say that I have found my new "go to"!

12/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Vanessa P.

12/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole R.
Catie is an amazing girl with great skills and personality!

11/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica M.
I visited Utopia for the first time the day before Thanksgiving! A very busy time! The place was beautiful, and the staff was very helpful! I had a very relaxing massage and cannot wait to go back!

11/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cheryl A.

11/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Christine D.

11/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Stefanie K.
Tried this salon to get my nails done after my nail girl for years moved out of state. I had a very good experience, I will be back!

11/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Joan K.
I had a very enjoyable visit. Rita did an excellent job on my nail.

10/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle A.
I had my first nail appt with Rita and she was great! My nail girl has moved and my mom & sister are looking for a new tech, I'll spread the word!

10/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly D.
Today was my first visit to Personal Best. I had your Fall special; steam, facial, and massage. They were all wonderful. Cheryl gave me facial. Se was very professional and took the time to really go the extra mile with me. It has been a long time since I have had a facial and she made up for it!! Linda gave me a great and relaxing massage. She took the time to ask what was going on with me and worked hard to get the kinks out. I will be back again. I love your spa and will visit as often as I am able. Thank you, Kelly Donovan

10/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jacqueline M.
My visit tonPersonal Best was amazing!

10/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa C.

10/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy M.

10/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth M.
I had the pleasure of having Kris today and he was amazing! He was so kind and my hair came out better than I could have ever imagined I know I will be back because everyone was so amazing!

09/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kyla S.

09/28/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen M.

09/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Erin K.
Booking was very easy I was able to book online and see what was available with my schedule. Arrived a few minutes early and I didn't have to wait past my apt time, very friendly staff and timely salon, I would recommend them to anyone.

09/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jeanne M.

09/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cody M.
Tamra was great. Very friendly and made me feel so comfortable!! Can't wait to come back!

09/01/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sara T.
This was my first time visiting Personal Best and I'm so glad I did! I had Nikki and she was wonderful! Very personable and did a great job on my hair. I already have my next appointment scheduled.

08/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Elissa S.
I loved the feel of the spa. Tamra was very professional. I explained my skin concerned and we came up with the exact facial for me.

08/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie D.

08/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Dana A.
Love my haircut!!!

08/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa D.
The salon is fun upbeat and professional. I will be back.

07/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lindsey H.
Visited for my first time today for a cut and blow dry. George was wonderful, as was the rest of tells staff that I encountered. I will definitely be back!

07/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy K.
This was my first time at Personal Best. I must say they are very friendly to you making you feel welcome. The facility was clean and neat in appearance. The stylist I had listen to me and heard my request. It was a great experience and I will make sure to pass this on to my family and friends

07/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Judy G.

07/21/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica C.
Had a great experience love this place with definitely come back

07/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jacquelyn C.
I am so happy to have found Kerry! She is amazing and I love my new cut and color!

07/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Michaela G.
I always come to Personal Best because the service is the same every time. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I usually go for an eyebrow wax, or get my hair colored, and both services are amazing. The staff is all very nice and pleasant.

07/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Meagan R.
I had a stellar wedding day experience at Personal Best and I know I speak for all of my bridesmaids as well! It's such a cozy, friendly atmosphere and the stylists did an amazing job with everyone's hair and makeup! Thank you, Personal Best!!

07/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lorna O.
I made the appointment this morning and was able to get an appointment today with Christine. The staff was friendly and informative. I did not have to wait for more then five minutes. Christine was friendly and receptive to my needs regarding my hair. She took the time to answer my questions and concerns. I know some of her clients and although I did not know this before I made my appointment, I am happy with my experience. I will be back again, and will make my appointment with Christine.

07/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Amy V.
This place is awesome! You're lucky to have Chuck working with you. Been going to him for years. He's the best. Can't wait to come back and try the spa treatments. :)

07/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Maddison N.
I had a great experience and I'll be back soon!

06/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Marcy K.
Yesterday was my first experience with airbrush tanning - I was SO nervous and super self conscious! Catie was so sweet and put my nerves at ease. She made me feel very comfortable and talked me through the whole thing. I followed her directions explicitly and after I stepped out of the shower this morning, I was so pleased with the result. No more pasty white skin, just a nice healthy glow! I will likely be back once a week so I can maintain this color all summer. Thank you, Catie! - Marcy xo

06/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jane O.
My first time at the salon and really enjoyed it. So happy that Kerry Reardon is now part of your team - she's the best!

06/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Maura M.
Kerry Reardon is new to your salon, but not to me. As usual, I left feeling like a million dollars. I love the building, and the reception staff was professional and courteous. I look forward to my next visit.

06/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa C.
Been going here for years and have always been more than happy!

06/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Doreen C.
Paula marshall was wonderful. I was a walk in and was seen within 5 minutes. Paula is very professional and experienced and gave me a wonderful haircut. I would highly recommend Paula M.

05/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy M.
Kerry Reardon rocks! And I love being able to come to the salon any day of the week, especially on Sunday. Customer Service is excellent, and the salon itself is such a pleasant experience!!

05/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Anne N.

05/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Carrie F.
Had a cut and blow dry with Kerry Reardon today. She is professional, skilled, kind and sensitive to my allergy problems. I love the cut ! It was my first time in the salon and I was treated kindly. The salon is clean and has a nice appearance. I look forward to going back. With my thanks, CF

05/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Alison S.
Pleased to find out that Kerry Reardon was working at Personal Best Salon! Also, very pleased with the front-desk staff in handling my requests for appointments with Kerry along with Lori who did a nice job with my request for waxing. Looking forward to continuing to see Kerry and Lori at Personal Best. Alison Sprague

05/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Andrea T.
Great experience at Personal Best. Cheryll was phenomenal!!

04/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie O.
This was my first experience at this Spa and it was great. Linda was very professional.

04/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Elaine R.
Paul Marshall has been my stylist for years. Everytime she styles or colors my hair, I walk away with a chic, yet easy care look! Than you Ms. Paula. Elaine

03/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Erin M.
I have been going to personal best for over 4 years (at least once a year)just to get a massage! The staff is very friendly and the the massage is the best! I have been getting massages for over 10 years and his is the place place I have been to!

03/28/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Michaela G.
I love it here! I see Tamra and she's always so pleasant and funny, as well as professional. She knows her stuff. And the atmosphere of the salon is very calming. Keep up the great work!

03/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Meghan O.
Kelli was absolutely amazing! It was my first time at the salon, and I was blown away.

03/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cayla J.
Been coming to personal best for a few years now. I love everyone I've seen! Eveyone knows its my favorite place my co-workers gave me a $120 gift certificate for my baby shower to put towards a spa day!!!! I cant say enough about the staff they are amazing!

03/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Martyna Y.
I had great first experience with Tamara. She was very nice and helpful.

03/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary V.
Only place I will ever go, everyone is amazing.

03/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kay G.
I very much enjoyed my massage, I enjoyed it so much I wish it was longer. I cant wait to go back, Thanks so very much ! Kayla Gordon

02/28/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Meghan G.
Always pleased with my visits for brow waxings.

02/24/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cyndee M.
The best cut and color I had ever had. The atmosphere was very friendly and upbeat. Chuck C. is awesome and I will definitely be a regular customer!

02/19/2017
StarStarStarStar

Kristina N.
Great salon! I recently started getting my hair cut and colored here and they have great products. They offer tons of services too. The staff is very friendly and the environment is fun! I'd highly recommend Personal Best to friends and family.

02/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Meegan M.
Great service from the staff at the front desk! Tamra did an amazing job - thanks!!

02/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy B.
I have been going to Personal Best for quite a few years, and i have to say that every visit there is a great experience, and the staff is so nice and every service i have had there is Top Notch, They are very focused on pleasing the client, and with that being said, i will continue to go to Personal Best, because the feeling you have when you leave is just so nice to know that so much effort has gone into making each visit special Give it a try and you will see what i mean. Nancy Balboni

02/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Faith D.
My hairdresser is the best! Paula Marshall makes me feel like a million bucks every time I see her!! I love coming into the salon because it's my time to relax. I can't wait for my next appointment!

02/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Amy R.
Thanks to George I got my curls back! I will definitely be a repeat customer

01/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Keri O.
First time customer - now I'll never go anywhere else! Best massage and facial with Diane. She's such a sweet lady and it was the perfect relaxing day that I needed.

01/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Leah L.
Christine was amazing! I came in not happy with my hair and left feeling so much better! thank you again for fitting me in!!

01/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa S.
I had a giftcard to spafinder.com and found this spa using their website. This place is amazing! They have EVERYTHING here. Its a very cute salon and spa and I'm so happy I found it! I will definitely be coming back again!!

01/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Krysta F.
my first visit, and it was great! i had lori and she was simply wonderful. everyone was super nice too. deffinately going back.

12/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina M.
Sue Powers is a wonderful stylist and the salon has great energy!

12/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Deb F.
My first visit and I've already booked a second. Large, spacious salon, makes clients feel very comfortable and welcome. Staff has been there a long time, speaks well for the owner and colleagues. Would highly recommend for all services.

12/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Chrissy M.
Paula S was great! Went in for a "heavy trim" and she did just that and made it look great!

12/02/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole K.
I met with Lori for the first time on Thursday 12/1 for a massage. It was a relaxing experience and she managed to work the knot out of my shoulder! I'll be back.

11/19/2016
StarStarStarStar

Katie M.
.

11/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Makayla C.
I had a great haircut with Joanne! The staff was very friendly and good music was playing quietly in the background. Overall nice experience.

11/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kerry O.
Great massage!!!

10/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine B.
This is the most beautiful spa/salon that I have ever been to! The staff is so hospitable, experienced, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!

10/11/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Crystal H.
Liz did a great job cutting my hair! It looked fresh and fun!

10/07/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen B.
This was my first visit to Personal Best spa and also my first massage, and I can honestly say I never have to try somewhere else! I had such an amazing experience, can't wait to go back!!

10/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Laura B.
Gigi took a lot of time with my pedicure and did a great job. It was very relaxing and I felt pampered. Just what I needed this week! Thank you!!

10/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren C.
My experience here was wonderful and very comfortable. The environment is relaxing, and my estetician was experienced and kind.

10/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy W.
Liz was wonderful and very helpful with my color treatment. She provided me with many suggestions for what I should do . Overall a very good experience.

10/01/2016
StarStarStar

Nora O.
good but not the best

06/07/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Denise E.
This new system does not give upcoming appointments on the email receipt. Liked the old system

04/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Karan L.
I booked a teen facial for my daughter Amanda for her 14th birthday with Tamra. She did an amazing job!!!!